webinar register page

You are invited to the Dementia Innovation Readiness Index 2020 Launch Webinar, which will convene on October 8 at 7AM EDT / 12PM BST / 7PM SGT. The webinar will bring together experts from across the dementia and Alzheimer
Dementia Innovation Readiness Index 2020 Launch
The Dementia Innovation Readiness Index 2020 Launch Webinar will bring together global leaders from across the dementia aging and health policy fields to present findings from this first-of-its-kind city-level Index and discuss the roles cities can play in dementia innovation. The webinar will convene on October 8 at 7AM EDT / 12PM BST / 7PM SGT. Speakers include Paola Barbarino, CEO of Alzheimer's Disease International; Radha Basu, Research Director of the Lien Foundation; Michael W. Hodin, CEO of the Global Coalition on Aging; Kiyoshi Kurokawa, Chairman of the Health and Global Policy Institute (HGPI), Japan; Craig Ritchie, Professor of Psychiatry of Ageing at the University of Edinburgh, UK; and Kate Swaffer, Chair, CEO, & Co-Founder of the Dementia Alliance International, Australia.

Oct 8, 2020 07:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Katy Riddick.